KingdomInsight

Creating a Learning Network for Kingdom Builders!

Did you know that Kingdom Tapes, CDs, and Electronics hosts Web-based seminars?

One of the Web-based Seminars is "Using Emerging Technologies to Advance Ministry!"

ATTENTION: This is for Pastors and Directors of Parachurch Ministries

Meet us on the Web and Learn Easy and Practical Strategies to touch lives through CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, e-mail links, the church’s website, video hosting websites, and blogs.

This will help you to:
Multiply the impact of every sermon
Attract and retain more visitors
Keep absentee members connected
Help everyone to mature in Christ
Extend the reach of every believer

PLEASE SELECT ONE Web-based Seminar & CALL TODAY to register at 1-800-488-0965.

Monday, February 16, from 6:30pm until 8:30pm (Eastern Time)
5:30pm until 7:30pm (Central Time)
2:30pm until 4:30pm (Alaskan Time)
1:30pm until 3:30pm (Hawaii Time)

Thursday, February 19, from 2:30pm until 4:30pm (Eastern Time)
1:30pm until 3:30pm (Central Time)
10:30am until 12:30pm (Alaskan Time)
9:30am until 11:30am (Hawaii Time)


For more information about the seminar, please visit www.retainthemessage.com

Views: 69

Latest Activity

James Bartlett posted a status
"https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxdsVZ6VLsk This is my 1st attempt at doing a teaching on Youtube"
Jun 1
Juanita added a discussion to the group March to Honor
Aug 19, 2020
Juanita posted a group
Aug 19, 2020
Profile IconAlexandria, Kacee Holmes, Trish and 2 more joined KingdomInsight
Aug 19, 2020
Juanita and Pascal Musore are now friends
Jul 13, 2019
Pascal Musore posted a status
"Lets change our world"
Jul 4, 2019
Pascal Musore posted a status
"Prayer that you have made acquaintances with the project, for more information or questions, write to me I am at your disposal"
Jul 4, 2019
Pascal Musore posted a status
"electricity in Africa and around the world, we already have several projects that are in progress, we lack some support from you"
Jul 4, 2019
Pascal Musore posted a status
"People from around the world, I come to you to talk about my humanitarian association which aims to fight against famines, no drinking water"
Jul 4, 2019
Ginny Reid Radtke replied to Juanita's discussion Chapter 3. Not my job. in the group 2019 Review of The Seed - Pre-Publication
"What a thought provoking chapter! Interesting that change is only possible if there is hope; Yes I…"
Jun 20, 2019
James Bartlett joined Juanita's group
Thumbnail

Prayer. Learning to be Intentional.

This is a Call to Prayer!When God intends to move, He calls us to prayer.  He is calling.  Let's be…See More
Jun 18, 2019
Ginny Reid Radtke joined Juanita's group
Thumbnail

2019 Review of The Seed - Pre-Publication

People are confused.   We know how to 'do church'.  Church happens every Sunday morning.   How do…See More
Jun 16, 2019
Michael is now a member of KingdomInsight
Jun 15, 2019
Ginny Reid Radtke and Juanita are now friends
Jun 14, 2019
James Bartlett replied to Juanita's discussion Preface - The Seed 2019 Pre-Launch in the group 2019 Review of The Seed - Pre-Publication
"A "Church" House, Building, Temple, etc. is the House of the Lord, it is a place we come…"
Jun 11, 2019
James Bartlett liked Juanita's discussion Preface - The Seed 2019 Pre-Launch
Jun 11, 2019
James Bartlett joined Juanita's group
Thumbnail

2019 Review of The Seed - Pre-Publication

People are confused.   We know how to 'do church'.  Church happens every Sunday morning.   How do…See More
Jun 11, 2019
James Bartlett and Robert H Patrick are now friends
Jun 11, 2019
Profile IconGinny Reid Radtke, James Pollard, Tom Christensen and 2 more joined KingdomInsight
Jun 8, 2019
Juanita's group was featured
Thumbnail

2019 Review of The Seed - Pre-Publication

People are confused.   We know how to 'do church'.  Church happens every Sunday morning.   How do…See More
Jun 8, 2019

© 2021   Created by Juanita.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service